Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Mag. Ulrich Reinmüller

Dir. Mag. Ulrich Reinmüller

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6412 6161 10
ulrich.reinmueller@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Mag. Klaus Santner

Mag. Klaus Santner

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6412 6161 21
klaus.santner@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Ing. Anton Thurner

Ing. Anton Thurner

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6412 6161 12
anton.thurner@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Quehenberger

Katharina Quehenberger

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Lochner-Leonie-Querformat-

Leonie Lochner

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+43 6412 6161 91
leonie.lochner@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at

 

Firmenkunden
Andreas Pöschl

Andreas Pöschl

Firmenkundenberater

+43 6412 6161 18
andreas.poeschl@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Josef Schnegg

Josef Schnegg, MBA

Firmenkundenberater

+43 6412 6161 42
josef.schnegg@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at

 

Privatkunden
Robert Grießenböck

Prok. Robert Grießenböck

Vertriebsleitung, Privatkundenberater

+43 6412 6161 16
robert.griessenboeck@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Florian Katstaller

Florian Katstaller

Schalterleiter, Privatkundenberater

+43 6412 6161 41
florian.katstaller@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Robin-Michael-Querformat

Mag. Michael Robin

Privatkundenberater

+43 6412 6161 45
michael.robin@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at

 

Servicekunden
Theresia Ammerer

Theresia Ammerer

Servicekundenberaterin

+43 6412 6161 13
theresia.ammerer@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Lisa Höller

Lisa Höller

Servicekundenberaterin

+43 6412 6161 17
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Gertraud Pirnbacher

Gertraud Pirnbacher

Servicekundenberaterin

+43 6412 6161 36
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Vidakovic-Stefan-Querformat

Stefan Vidakovic

Servicekundenberater

+43 6412 6161 36
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Reichholf-Gerd-

Gerd Reichholf

Servicekundenberater

+43 6412 6161 36
gerd.reichholf@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Hermann Ganitzer

Hermann Ganitzer

Hauptkassier

+43 6412 6161 14
hermann.ganitzer@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at

 

Bank - Risikosteuerung
Gerhard Eberhard

Gerhard Eberhard

Bank - Risikosteuerung

+43 6412 6161 20
gerhard.eberhard@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at

 

Buchhaltung / Backoffice
Sylvia Mayr

Sylvia Mayr

Rechnungswesen, Geldwäsche und Compliance

+43 6412 6161 26
sylvia.mayr@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Göschl

Elisabeth Göschl

Finanzierungsabwicklung

+43 6412 6161 25
elisabeth.goeschl@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Monika Quehenberger

Monika Quehenberger

Finanzierungsabwicklung

 

Margit Zenz

Margit Zenz

Finanzierungsabwicklung

+43 6412 6161 15
margit.zenz@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Manuela Thurner

Manuela Thurner

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6412 6161 17
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at