Ihre Ansprechpartner

Das Team der Raiffeisenbank St. Johann 

Mag. Ulrich Reinmüller

Mag. Ulrich Reinmüller

Ing. Anton Thurner

Ing. Anton Thurner

2. Geschäftsleiter

+43 6412 6161 12
anton.thurner@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Quehenberger

Katharina Quehenberger

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Mag. Klaus Santner

Mag. Klaus Santner

Leitung Kreditabteilung
Kunden- und Finanzierungsberater

+43 6412 6161 21
klaus.santner@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Margit Zenz

Margit Zenz

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 15
margit.zenz@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Josef Schnegg

Josef Schnegg, MBA

Kreditsachbearbeiter

+43 6412 6161 42
josef.schnegg@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Göschl

Elisabeth Göschl

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 25
elisabeth.goeschl@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Sylvia Mayr

Sylvia Mayr

Buchhaltung

+43 6412 6161 26
sylvia.mayr@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Robert Grießenböck

Prok. Robert Grießenböck

Leitung Schalter
Kundenberater

+43 6412 6161 16
robert.griessenboeck@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Hermann Ganitzer

Hermann Ganitzer

Hauptkassier

+43 6412 6161 14
hermann.ganitzer@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Florian Katstaller

Florian Katstaller

Kundenberater

+43 6412 6161 41
florian.katstaller@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Andreas Pöschl

Andreas Pöschl

Kundenberater

+43 6412 6161 18
andreas.poeschl@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Theresia Ammerer

Theresia Ammerer

Servicemitarbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 13
theresia.ammerer@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at

 

Unser Service-Team

Unser Service Team 

Andrea Schwaiger

Andrea Schwaiger

Servicemitarbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 13
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Manuela Thurner

Manuela Thurner

Servicemitarbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 17
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Lisa Höller

Lisa Höller

Servicemitarbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 17
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Gertraud Pirnbacher

Gertraud Pirnbacher

Servicemitarbeiterin

+43 6412 6161 36
service@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at
Monika Quehenberger

Monika Quehenberger

 
derzeit in Karenz
 

 

Gerhard Eberhard

Gerhard Eberhard

Innenrevision

+43 6412 6161 20
gerhard.eberhard@sanktjohann.raiffeisen.at